nav-left cat-right


Our Council Members

Cllr Tony Gillias

Position: Vice Chairman

Responsibilities: Parish Plan & Youth and Dog Issues
Click to Email Cllr Tony Gillias
Email address:
Telephone: 07774 154381

Cllr Shane Blower

Position: Councillor

Responsibilities: Footpaths & Allotments
Click to Email Cllr Shane Blower
Email address:
Telephone: 07842 114140

Jo Pharoah

Position: Clerk

Responsibilities: Streetlights, Drains, Amenity & Verges
Click to Email Jo Pharoah
Email address:
Telephone: 07824 387383

Cllr John Bamber

Position: Chairman

Responsibilities: Budget setting & joint duties with the Clerk
Click to Email Cllr John Bamber
Email address:
Telephone: 07590578773

Cllr Steve Rowthorne

Position: Councillor

Responsibilities: Planning Issues & Facebook
Click to Email Cllr Steve Rowthorne
Email address:
Telephone: 07814192389

Janelle Quinn


Responsibilities: Website
Click to Email Janelle Quinn
Email address:

Cllr Kate Brindley

Position: Councillor

Click to Email Cllr Kate Brindley
Email address: