nav-left cat-right

cat-right

Our Council Members

Cllr Tony Gillias

Position: Vice Chairman

Responsibilities:

Parish Plan & Youth and Dog Issues


Click to [email_link]
Email address: tony.gillias@pailtonparishcouncil.co.uk
Telephone: [phone]

Cllr Shane Blower

Position: Councillor

Responsibilities:

Footpaths & Allotments


Click to [email_link]
Email address: shane.blower@pailtonparishcouncil.co.uk
Telephone: [phone]

Jo Pharoah

Position: Clerk

Responsibilities:

Streetlights, Drains, Amenity & Verges


Click to [email_link]
Email address: clerk@pailtonparishcouncil.co.uk
Telephone: [phone]

Cllr John Bamber

Position: Chairman

Responsibilities:

Budget setting & joint duties with the Clerk


Click to [email_link]
Email address: john.bamber@pailtonparishcouncil.co.uk
Telephone: [phone]

Cllr Kate Brindley

Position: Councillor

Responsibilities:
Click to [email_link]
Email address: kate.brindley@pailtonparishcouncil.co.uk
Telephone: [phone]

Cllr Steve Rowthorne

Position: Councillor

Responsibilities:

Planning Issues & Facebook


Click to [email_link]
Email address: steve.rowthorne@pailtonparishcouncil.co.uk
Telephone: [phone]

Janelle Quinn

Position:

Responsibilities:

Website


Click to [email_link]
Email address: janelle.quinn@pailtonparishcouncil.co.uk
Telephone: [phone]

Warning: extract() expects parameter 1 to be array, boolean given in /home/pailton/public_html/wp-content/plugins/plus-fb-slider/plus-fb-slider.php on line 173

Facebook User Timeline

Close
personal training certification