nav-left cat-right

cat-right

Our Council Members

Cllr Bernard Brindley

Position: Chairman

Responsibilities: Patient Participation Group
Click to Email Cllr Bernard Brindley
Email address: bernard.brindley@pailtonparishcouncil.co.uk
Telephone: 07743 236172

Cllr Tony Gillias

Position: Vice Chairman

Responsibilities: Parish Plan & Youth and Dog Issues
Click to Email Cllr Tony Gillias
Email address: tony.gillias@pailtonparishcouncil.co.uk
Telephone: 07774 154381

Cllr Shane Blower

Position: Councillor

Responsibilities: Footpaths & Allotments
Click to Email Cllr Shane Blower
Email address: shane.blower@pailtonparishcouncil.co.uk
Telephone: 07842 114140

Jo Pharoah

Position: Clerk

Responsibilities: Streetlights, Drains, Amenity & Verges
Click to Email Jo Pharoah
Email address: clerk@pailtonparishcouncil.co.uk
Telephone: 07824 387383

Cllr John Bamber

Position: Councillor

Responsibilities: Budget Setting & joint duties with the Clerk
Click to Email Cllr John Bamber
Email address: john.bamber@pailtonparishcouncil.co.uk
Telephone: 07590578773

Cllr Steve Rowthorne

Position: Councillor

Responsibilities: Planning Issues & Facebook
Click to Email Cllr Steve Rowthorne
Email address: steve.rowthorne@pailtonparishcouncil.co.uk
Telephone: 07814192389

Janelle Quinn

Position:

Responsibilities: Website
Click to Email Janelle Quinn
Email address: janelle.quinn@pailtonparishcouncil.co.uk
Telephone: